Residential Properties SIGN UP OR LOGIN

2 Photos

5401 N Maize Rd, Maize, KS 67101

$585,773.00
LOT SIZE 8.150 acres SQUARE FEET355,014 MLS#571750
STATUSFor Sale - Active PROPERTY TYPELand - Farm SCHOOLMaize School District
SAVE Tour This Property

Listing Documents

Property Brochure

Property Description

Price Reduced! PRIME MAIZE COMMERCIAL DEVELOPMENT LAND. Unique opportunity to purchase approximately 8.15 acres of prime commercial development land in Maize, Kansas. The property is conveniently surrounded by many amenities and is a short distance to the Maize Schools. The property is zoned Limited Commercial and is near two access points to Highway 96. This truly is a once in a lifetime opportunity.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Farm
Lot Size: 8.15 Acres
Taxes: $3,846

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 8.15
Lot Location/Shape: Rectangular
Misc. Features: Mineral Rights Included
Specials Tax Total: 12.83
Specials Tax Yearly: 12.83
Utilities: Electricity, Public Sewer
Zone (MLS): 701

Local Schools

High School: Maize
Middle School: Maize
Elementary School: Maize USD266
School District: Maize School District

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Reece Nichols South Central Kansas
Agent Name: Rupp|Steven
Agency Phone: (316) 260-5900


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Reece Nichols South Central Kansas
Agency Phone: (316) 250-5198
Agent Name: John Rupp, ALC

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 5401 N Maize Rd, Maize, KS 67101.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday July 26
  • Tuesday July 27
  • Wednesday July 28
  • Thursday July 29
  • Friday July 30
  • Saturday July 31
  • Sunday August 1
  • Monday August 2
  • Tuesday August 3
  • Wednesday August 4
  • Thursday August 5
  • Friday August 6
  • Saturday August 7
  • Sunday August 8
  • Monday August 9
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,950.03 per month $2,458.68 Principal & Interest $320.50 Property Tax $170.85 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder