Residential Properties SIGN UP OR LOGIN
View Video

5 Photos

West Of Anderson Ave And Northridge Rd - Tract 2, Newton, KS 67114

$78,000.00
LOT SIZE 4.040 acres SQUARE FEET175,982 MLS#588823
STATUSFor Sale - Active PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential
SAVE Tour This Property

Listing Documents

Property Brochure

Property Description

For Sale! Prime Newton, KS residential lots and development land located near Newton High School and adjoining developments. This is tract 2 of two tracts being offered. Tract 1 consists of roughly 52.66 acres mainly farmland and tract 2 consists of roughly 4.04 acres divided into 12 residential lots. The location of this land is ideal for an investor or developer looking to expand there investment portfolio.

Listing Video

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 4.04 Acres
Taxes: $81

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 4.04
Lot Location/Shape: Irregular
Misc. Features: None
Specials Tax Total: 720.6
Specials Tax Yearly: 720.6
Utilities: Electricity
Zone (MLS): H35 - NW Newton

Local Schools

High School: Newton
Middle School: Chisholm
Elementary School: Northridge

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Reece Nichols South Central Kansas
Agency Phone: (316) 260-5900
Agent Name: Rupp|Steven


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Reece Nichols South Central Kansas
Agency Phone: (316) 250-5198
Agent Name: John Rupp, ALC

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see West Of Anderson Ave And Northridge Rd - Tract 2, Newton, KS 67114.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday April 19
  • Tuesday April 20
  • Wednesday April 21
  • Thursday April 22
  • Friday April 23
  • Saturday April 24
  • Sunday April 25
  • Monday April 26
  • Tuesday April 27
  • Wednesday April 28
  • Thursday April 29
  • Friday April 30
  • Saturday May 1
  • Sunday May 2
  • Monday May 3
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 356.89 per month $327.39 Principal & Interest $6.75 Property Tax $22.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder